DIRECTORY.png

Powering Coastal Texas represents members of NECA, the National Electrical Contractors Association. NECA members set the industry standard for the highest levels of quality, safety and customer service. Many of our Powering Coastal Texas contractors participate in trade associations and serve on industry boards and committees that set the safety and quality standards for the entire electrical industry.

Contractor Directory

Coastal Sabine Division
Galveston
Houston
Rio Grande Division
Texas Gulf Coast

Houston

 

Aaron-Carter Electric, Inc

Vice President  | Aaron L. McAlexander
Phone (281) 442-7376
Fax (281) 442-3247
1714 Strawn Road
Houston, TX 77039-2013
aaron@aaroncarterelectric.com
www.aaroncarterelectric.com


 

Alpha Electric Co

President | Jimmie Stallones
Phone (713) 802-1166
Fax (713) 802-1628
901 W 18th St
Houston, TX 77008
jmstallones@alphaelectricco.com
www.alphaselectricco.com


 

Big State Electric, Ltd.

Vice President | Bruce Melson
Phone (281) 807-0400
11312 Windfern
Houston, TX  77064  
Bruce.melson@bigstateelectric.com
www.bigstateelectric.com


 

Vice President | Wayne Brinkmeyer
Phone (713) 228-6635
Cell (713) 705-4451
Fax (713) 228-4509
2011 Dallas Ave.
Houston, TX 77003
wayneb@britainelectric.com
www.britainelectric.com

Britain Electric Company


 

Bronco Electric Inc.

President | J. Keith Brown
Phone (281) 251-9820
Cell (713) 560-6980
Fax (281) 376 2439
11910 Omar Dr.
Magnolia, TX 77354
keith@broncoelectricinc.com


 

C.F. McDonald Electric, Inc.

Vice President| Harry Keller
Phone (713) 921-1368
Fax (713) 921-5109
5044 Timber Creek
Houston,TX 77017
harkel@mcdonaldinc.com
www.mcdonaldinc.com


 

C.W. Henderson Electric, Inc.

Vice President | Dean Henderson
Phone (281) 447-3426
Fax (281) 447-0613
P.O. Box 91051
Houston, TX 77291
deanh@cwhendersonelectric.com


 

Fisk Electric Company

Senior Vice President | Wayne McDonald
Phone (713) 868-6111
Cell (713) 868-1606
10855 Westview Drive
Houston, TX  77043
wmcdonald@fiskcorp.com


 

Henderson Telecom Services

Owner | Jan Henderson
Phone (281) 447-3426
Fax (281) 447-0613
8520 Sweetwater B-12
Houston, TX 77037
janh@hendersontelecom.com


 

Lindsey Electric

General Foreman | L. W. Craig
Phone (713) 688-5105
Fax (713) 691-5385
823 Thornton Road
Houston, TX 77018
ccaldwell@nhplc.com


 

Melton Electric, Inc.

President | Mark Melton
Phone (713) 680-0011
Fax (713) 956-4947
2309 Karbach
Houston, TX 77092
mmelton@meltonelectric.com
www.meltonelectric.com


 

Mid-West Electric Co. Inc.

President | Matthew B. Cappadonna
Phone (713) 681-0627
Fax (713) 681-5889
3828 Pinemont
Houston, TX 77018
mbc@mwemail.com
www.mid-westelectric.com


 

Power Line Solutions

COO Joseph Vossler
Phone (281) 559-1016
Fax (832) 864-3153
P.O. Box 8507
Bacliff, TX  77518
joseph@mypowerlinesolutions.com
www.mypowersolutions.com


 

Rosendin Electric, Inc. 

Director of Texas Operations |  Cliff Thompson
Phone (512) 272-8841
14215 Suncrest Road
Manor, TX 78653
cthompson@rosendin.com
www.rosendin.com


 

Texan Electric Co., Inc.

President | Ken Hodges
Phone (713) 645-6560
Fax (713) 645-6566
7011 Dixie Drive
Houston, TX 77087
ken@texanelectric.com
www.texanelectric.com


 

Wayne Electric, Inc.

President |  Jordan Smith
Phone (281) 872-8350
Fax (281) 872-8377
11910 Trickey Rd.
Houston, TX 77067
jsmith@wayneonline.com
www.wayneonline.com