DIRECTORY.png

Powering Coastal Texas represents members of NECA, the National Electrical Contractors Association. NECA members set the industry standard for the highest levels of quality, safety and customer service. Many of our Powering Coastal Texas contractors participate in trade associations and serve on industry boards and committees that set the safety and quality standards for the entire electrical industry.

 

Contractor Directory

Coastal Sabine Division
Galveston
Houston
Rio Grande Division
Texas Gulf Coast

Coastal Sabine Division

 

Allied Cardell Electrical Services, Inc. 

Cardel Deleon
288 Roxton Lane
Beaumton, TX 77707
cardellservice@gmail.com


 

B.C. Miller Electric Co., Inc.

President |  Mitchell D. Macon
Phone (409) 722-9141
Fax (409) 722-0441
1504 Nederland Ave
Nederland, TX 77627
mitch@bcmillerelectric.com


 

Operations Manager |  Duwayne Herrmann Jr.
Phone (409) 833-3040
Fax (409) 833-6690
635 Langham Rd. 
Beaumont, TX 77707
duwayne@dhelectrictx.com

D&H Electrical Services, Inc


 

Forcier Electric

Officer |  Thomas Forcier
Phone (409) 201-4446
7950 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont, TX 77708
forcier.electrical@yahoo.com


 

Gold Crest Electric Co., Inc.

President | Steve Van Meter
Phone (409) 842-4652
Fax (409) 842-9318
1655 S. 23rd Street
Beaumont, TX 77707
Svanmeter@goldcrestelectric.com
www.goldcrestelectric.com


 

Gulf Coast Electric Co., Inc.

Vice President | Sid Picard 
Phone (409) 833-2828      
Fax  (409) 833-4308
2005 Pecos Blvd.
Beaumont, TX 77701
spicard@gulfcoastelectric.com
www.gulfcoastelectric.com


 

Jefferson  Electric Co., Inc.

Vice President | Mark Banks
Phone (409) 842-9696
Fax (409) 842-4401
4730 Mercantile Street
Beaumont, TX 77705
jeffersoncompany@sbcglobal.net
www.jeffersonelectriccompany.com


 

Newtron Beaumont LLC

President/General Manager | Mike Defee
Phone (409) 727-2469
Cell (409) 790-9157
Fax (409) 727-0623
1905 Industrial Park Rd
Nederland, TX 77627
mdefee@ntned.com
www.thenewtrongroup.com


 

Newtron Electrical Services, LLC

President/General Manager | Mike Defee
Phone (409) 727-2469
Cell (409) 790-9157
Fax (409) 727-0623
1905 Industrial Park Rd
Nederland, TX 77627
mdefee@ntned.com
www.thenewtrongroup.com


 

Paton Engineers & Constructors

Construction Division Manager | Travis Poe
Phone 281-860-5900
Fax 281-860-5991
15201 East Fwy, Suite 201
Channelview, TX  77530
travis.poe@patoncontrols.com
www.patoncontrols.com


 

R.D. Martin Electric Shop

President - Owner | Robert D. Martin
Phone (409) 835-5436
Fax (409) 835-3299
890 Gulf Street
Beaumont, TX 77701
robert@rdmartinelectric.com
www.rdmartinelectric.com


 

Top Line Electric, LLC

President | Christopher Borne
Phone (409) 543-7625
P.O. Box 771
Groves, TX  77619
Toplineelectric479@gmail.com